DATA KELUARAN TEXAS MORNING

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Saturday, 22 January 2022 TM:1245 2136
Friday, 21 January 2022 TM:1244 6317
Thursday, 20 January 2022 TM:1243 4968
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 TM:1242 6629
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 TM:1241 2838
Monday, 17 January 2022 TM:1240 7307
Saturday, 15 January 2022 TM:1239 1626
Friday, 14 January 2022 TM:1238 9049
Thursday, 13 January 2022 TM:1237 6912
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 TM:1236 9714
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 TM:1235 8573
Monday, 10 January 2022 TM:1234 0282
Saturday, 08 January 2022 TM:1233 6510
Friday, 07 January 2022 TM:1232 3635
Thursday, 06 January 2022 TM:1231 3088