DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 23 January 2022 BE:1453 7185
Saturday, 22 January 2022 BE:1452 4001
Friday, 21 January 2022 BE:1451 8351
Thursday, 20 January 2022 BE:1450 9871
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 BE:1449 0855
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 BE:1448 3589
Monday, 17 January 2022 BE:1447 1009
Sunday, 16 January 2022 BE:1446 1545
Saturday, 15 January 2022 BE:1445 7126
Friday, 14 January 2022 BE:1444 6386
Thursday, 13 January 2022 BE:1443 8663
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 BE:1442 1519
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 BE:1441 5769
Monday, 10 January 2022 BE:1440 6121
Sunday, 09 January 2022 BE:1439 9901